Emotions: An Original Song Inspired by TUG

SentinusSentinus REGISTERED Posts: 2
edited July 2014 in Fan Art
I know this isn't your typical fan-art, but I've written an original song about TUG:

You can also listen to the song on Soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/sentinus-1/emotions

Song Back Story
One day as I was feeling a bit down, I decided to play the latest Alpha of TUG. As I opened the game, I quickly felt the strong ambiance and vastness of the in-game world. As I explored my generated world, I soon found some comfort in the art style and that ever present ambiance.

Being a musician, I decided to express how I felt that day as I played TUG. "Emotions" became the result.

Please let me know what you guys think of the song

(PS. I am not making any money off of this video and since proper credit was given, I hope it is okay I used some of your concept art in my video)

Comments

• VisigothVisigoth REGISTERED Posts: 268
    very cool, I like it :]
    2mrSQTP.png
    tqJH8d0.png L8gIJPq.png HS9Ak7Z.png bJiq4Rv.png
  • PamcakesPamcakes REGISTERED, Moderator Posts: 738 Seed
    Amazing job, good work!
    That's a really cool shirt you have on.
  • LeifLeif REGISTERED Posts: 361 Seed
    TUG fan music! Our community is so artistic :)
    otViQlH.png
  • ShadeeShadee REGISTERED, ADMINISTRATORS, Moderator, Developers Posts: 399 Site Admin
    Beautiful song, I love it!
    -Dee.
  • WingidonWingidon REGISTERED Posts: 1,128 Seed
    I am expecting... in a future...
    People will organize loads of... people, to make songs ingame, with what you will leave us with!
  • MichaelMichael REGISTERED Posts: 59
    Amazing work. You should be proud of yourself.
  • jollyjack1999jollyjack1999 REGISTERED Posts: 36