Plague Cartel - TUG's Industrial Society

CogCog REGISTERED Posts: 110 Seed
edited September 2014 in In-game Social Organization
tumblr_nbsjypFEcg1t29osgo1_r1_500.png

The Gods made us the world to reap it of its resources and refine them to the masses! This is YOUR chance to become a reaper and do to the world what it was made for!

What is Plague Cartel?
Plague Cartel is a multi-partnership organization for corporations of all kinds; a place where business owners can talk and socialize with other business owners.

I'm a business owner, what can I use Plague Cartel for?
Members within Plague Cartel can share corporate secrets, have meetings, cooperate with shared goals - and so forth - and not having to worry about governmental espionage nor governmental restrictions.
You're not required to share any of your resources for free, sometimes simple lobbying can be enough!

List of Companies Operating within Plague Cartel:
Cog Conglomerate.

tumblr_nc7sdzV1Mz1t29osgo1_500.png

:--*--Out of Character Information--*--:
I mostly expect modders that are in charge of technical mods to join this, but any RP corporation may join too!

(Note: This is not one of those edgy-teenage boy-evil things that does stuff just to be evil, this is for roleplay and diversity purposes)

Comments

• ValidifyedValidifyed REGISTERED Posts: 612 Seed
    ** The God*s* (Atleast thats what it looks like is the case...)

Pretty cool idea.
    Sounds like some sort of futuristic business conglomerate or something.
  • CogCog REGISTERED Posts: 110 Seed
    Validifyed wrote:
    Sounds like some sort of futuristic business conglomerate or something.
    I was mostly inspired by Oddworld's Magog Cartel and their business strategies and factories, so it's going to look more like giant metallic facilities rather than futuristic :P

And thank you for your kind words!